Hear what our clients have to say about us!


"Very friendly and professional.  Completed work exactly when he said he would and also gave free estimate on other work.  Great job!"
~Review by Kelly B. in Suffolk, VA on 2/23/13

"Great job, fast, professional and the house looks awesome."
~Review by Kevin F. in Virginia Beach, VA on 2/22/13

"I was very impressed with the project quality and the workmanship; also the fast efficient service along with that going the extra mile to satisfy the customer.  Thank you so much for the great service!  I have already recommended United Roofing to my neighbor."
~Review by Doris F. in Virginia Beach, VA on 2/22/13

"The initial person who came out to provide the quote was extremely professional and knowledgeable.  The quote was quite reasonable.  The person who came out to complete the repairs was also very professional and knowledgeable and did an excellent job.  I would use them again."
~Review by Larry W. in Suffolk, VA on 2/19/13

"Arrived when promised.  Completed work in 2 days.  Cleaned up."
~Review by a Neighbor in Virginia Beach, VA on 2/19/13

"When the scheduled day rained out we rescheduled for the following day.  The crew showed up early and started work on my roof.  There was a big mess around the yard but when the roofers left they took every bit with them.  When I made the appt for my roof I didn't think about my little shed in the back yard but when Tim came out to see how things were going, he asked if I wanted the shed roof to match the house roof with no extra charge.  They did a very good job and I will use them again on any home improvement in the future.  I also had my gutters replaced the following day.  Everything looks great and I'm very happy.  Thanx United Roofing."
~Review by Daniel R. in Virginia Beach, VA on 2/16/13

"I will definitely use them again for any needs that I may have.  After looking at the leak on my roof he showed me what the problem was and explained how it occurs.  He was also able to correct it right then and there for me.  Ron was very professional.  Thank you very much for the great service."
~Review by Gerald H. in Chesapeake, VA on 2/01/13

"Very excellent work!  They arrived early and worked steadily until the job was done.  The cold weather and snow flurries didn't stop them.  They were courteous and answered all my questions.  When they were finished they cleaned up real well.  I highly recommend this company."
~Review by Reed N. in Newport News, VA on 1/27/13

"Job well done."
~Review by Jessie H. in Virginia Beach, VA on 1/08/13


"Ron did an excellent job!  He was very professional, gave us a written estimate and checked back with us from time to time.  When we were ready to complete the project we left him a message and he completed the project on Dec. 31, 2012.  I highly recommend United Roofing Company, thanks Ron!"
~Review by Helen R. in Yorktown, VA on 1/01/13

"The crew who worked on our house did a fantastic job!  They took their time to do the job correctly while paying attention to every detail.  We've had the time to thoroughly inspect the work they did and are very, very pleased.  The customer service portion of this company also was fantastic.  If we had a question or needed a minor change, they were professional, friendly and accommodating.  We would absolutely hire them again to do work for us."
~Review by Shannon B. in Virginia Beach, VA on 12/18/12

"I am extremely satisfied with the customer service, timeliness and quality of my new roof!  Tim was great from the estimate through the completion of the job.  It only took a total of two days to replace my roof, soffits and gutters!  I would highly recommend United Roofing and have no regrets for choosing them among all of the other estimates I received.  Nothing makes a home look more like new than a new roof! :)"
~Review by Katie O. in Virginia Beach, VA on 11/28/12

"They did excellent work."
~Review by Mj D. in Newport News, VA on 11/27/12

"Of the three contractors I got bids from, United Roofing Corporation was the only one who followed through and provided me with an actual quote and a contract.  The people at United Roofing were professional, prompt and thorough."
~Review by Richard G. in Virginia Beach, VA on 11/16/12

"Very quick to respond and the replacement of 2 skylights was performed the next afternoon.  We would certainly go with them again."
~Review by Joe S. in Chesapeake, VA on 11/08/12

"Great experience - would hire again to replace the whole roof."
~Review by Christopher S. in Norfolk, VA on 11/07/12


"Professional and fast."
Review by a Neighbor in Hampton, VA on 10/23/12

"The roof above my parents garage is a flat roof and had been redone incorrectly by another contractor about 6 years ago.  The problem was that there was standing water around the drain and the membrane was leaking water down the inside wall.  I spoke with several contractors and chose Tim with United Roofing.  He suggested removing the drain and elevating the roof beside the house wall and sloping in out to the side and end of the garage.  We have had rain since the roof was redone and no standing water.  Tim took the time to answer my questions and concerns, came up with a remedy and the price was reasonable."
~Review by Shirley K. in Chesapeake, VA on 9/27/12


Feel free to submit a testimonial via our online submission form HERE

We are always striving for new ways to provide exceptional service.  Feedback is appreciated!






757-495-1430